Concrete Leveling Reviews, Colorado Springs

A-1 Concrete Leveling Colorado Springs

Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars, based on 10 customer reviews. — Leave a Review

Review: Highly Recommend

03/20/19

Working with A-1 Concrete Leveling is a breeze. Their knowlegeable and timely and the work is always of high quality. Strongly recommend!

Services Performed

  • Commercial and Industrial Concrete Leveling
  • Concrete Driveway Repair
  • Concrete Slab Leveling
  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: Continued Service and Prompt Response

03/16/19

We first used them in 2016 to make some repairs on our front door steps that were cracking/splitting and driveway that was starting to sink. Called them when we noticed one of our front door steps cracking and lifting where they repaired it in 2016 and they came promptly at 10:00am on 12 Mar and took care of the step with new grout/caulking and touched up two other areas that were starting to show some sinking and shrinkage free of charge. Eric also provided some pointers with shoveling the snow we've received and drainage to ensure the ground doesn't continue to hold water and contribute to the issues he noticed with the driveway. Very professional.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Steps Repair

Review: Great work - Step Repair

02/28/19

Did a great job on the stacked stairs leading to my house. Stairs had dipped down about 1-2” and they were able to level them back up to the original location - they look great! Not only did the crew stay on schedule during the day the work was being done, they were able to complete the job two days earlier than originally planned. This is my second time using A-1 for different projects and each time the completed jobs solved my needs to my expectations. They are a knowledgeable and professional crew. I have recommended this company to people I know and will continue to do so. Great work!

Services Performed

  • Concrete Steps Repair

Review: Great job!

10/30/18

I had my driveway slabs leveled and caulked by A-1. They did an excellent job. The technicians were thorough and efficient. I would highly recommend this company.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Driveway Repair

Review: Outstanding company with knowledgeable and professional staff!

07/21/18

Needed to have my new driveway and patio caulked and sealed. Eric did an outstanding job explaining my options and he provided a detailed and competitive quote. Jill was extremely courteous and friendly on the phone and she kept me informed of the planned schedule of events. The work was completed in a quality and timely manner. The crew doing the work was friendly and knowledgeable and cleaned up thoroughly when the job was finished. Eric followed up afterwards to answer my questions and make sure I was satisfied which I was! I highly recommend this company if you have any concrete work that needs done. You won't be disappointed!

Services Performed

  • Concrete Driveway Repair

Review: Concrete Leveling

03/06/18

Front porch was settling because it was not pined to the foundation (bad builder) causing stress on the roof line (covered patio) and water pooling towards foundation. Raised porch to original height sealed around the stucco joint applied washed sand to the holes, only I can see them because I watched them do it. Saved a ton of money over replacement, not to mention the headache of replacing it. Honest company fair price, left no mess!

Services Performed

  • Concrete Slab Leveling

Review: Excellent company!

08/10/17

Excellent work! Very timely and easy to work with.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Steps Repair

Review: Mudjacking

08/01/16

Top notch! I'm very pleased with the result.

Review: Mudjacking Service

08/01/16

The grade of the sidewalk on side my house was tilting towards the house causing pooling of water & water in the basement when it rained. A1 came out and raised the sidewalk to drain away from the house.

They were even able to level cracked sidewalk. Other conventional concrete co. wanted to remove &replace entire sidewalk and dig trench the length of house & waterproof basement. 5yr warranty

Services Performed

  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review:

08/01/16

My patio was in terrible condition and if I ignored it further then I certainly would have had to have a few of the pads replaced. One square had sunk. A-1 Concrete gave me the best quote for the job to be done. The patio was in real bad shape the A1 crew worked for a number of hours to get it bad in shape. The patio is now level and looks great. I'd recommend A1 to you, they are really good at concrete leveling.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Patio Repair